It’s alive

Yes, it has been a while.  I mean, wordpress has really changed things since I was posting regularly.

I hope you have all seen my work at the Birdhouse.  We are counting down the St. Louis Cardinals Top 40 prospects every Monday-Friday so I hope you are reading.

Also, the Seamheads Historical Baseball League should be starting very soon.  I will get to take my All-Time Cardinals team up against some of baseball’s best including Bill James, Curt Schilling, and Derrick Goold.  Check here for updates.

Rumors from Joel Sherman have Khalil Greene being traded soon.  He believes that Greene could be on his way to the Gateway City.  The 29 year old does provide good power but even during his 27 home run 2007, his OBP was only .291.

I believe I will be updating on a more regular basis.  How regular, I am not quite sure.

Dustin Mattison

Leave a comment

Filed under Baseball, Daily updates

Leave a Reply

